PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

RON COOLEN - Rise W George Lynch & Ex Kingdom Come

Fantastic melodic rock/metal.

vocals by: Keith St. John(Kingdom Come, Burning Rain) and Göran Edman

Also featuring guitars by:

George Lynch
Christopher Amott.
Joey Concepcion
Stéphan Forté
Thorsten Koehne
Johannes Persson
Daniël Verberk
Steve Lamb