PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

HURRICANE - Reconnected

Track listing

1. Rock Star Cheater
2. You And I
3. Under Pressure
4. Behind Your Shadow
5. Innocent Girl
6. Don''''''''t Change Your Love
7. I''''''''m On To You
8. Hand Of Souls
9. Disconnected
10. Blind Love
11. Wishing Well

Daniel Schuman (lv)
Robert Sarzo (g)
Tony Cavazo (b)
Mike Hansen (d)