PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


The second album and debut album with label Better Noise Music for New York based rock band Tempt. The self-titled album Tempt was produced and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge. The band showcases their musicality and technical prowess throughout the album. The band has received recognition and enthusiasm across their shows leading up to the release. The campaign for this album includes three singles allowing the band to promote and build brand awareness leading up to the final album release. In case you have not yet heard the band, Tempt YOURSELF!

1 Welcome Me in
2 Living Dangerours
3 Two Ways
4 Burn Me Down
5 Hideaway
6 Camouflage
7 Golden Tongue
8 Sneakin'''' Around
9 Roses
10 Girl
11 Addicted to Touch