PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


CMF2 Corey Taylor - Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum singer-songwriter, actor and New York Times best-selling author Corey Taylor (SLIPKNOT, STONE SOUR) has revealed details for his new solo studio album, "CMF2".

1 The Box
2 Post Traumatic Blues
3 Talk Sick
4 Breath of Fresh Smoke
5 Beyond
6 We Are the Rest
7 Midnight
8 Starmate
9 Sorry Me
10 Punchline
11 Someday I''''ll Change Your Mind
12 All I Want Is Hate
13 Dead Flies