PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ICARUS WITCH - No Devil Lived On

The New Wave of Traditional Heavy Metal scene is exploding in the US and Icarus Witch was at the forefront of the movement TWENTY YEARS AGO!

This is the band''''s seventh album overall, their first in five years, and their first-ever concept album - an occult sci-fi thriller of dystopian rebellion, extraterrestrial wizards, AI messiahs, and a worldwide alliance of witches trying to save Earth from billionaire robber barons on the hunt for Planet B! Having opened for legends like Black Sabbath and Queensr˙che, and toured as Iron Maiden vocalist, Paul DiAnno''''s backing band, Icarus Witch since has become metal festival veterans lighting up stages from Headbangers Open Air and Storm Crusher in Germany to Stormbringer and Legions of Metal in the US! Mixed by Brad Cox (Velvet Revolver, Buckcherry, SOD) with vinyl mastered by Troy Glessner (Disturbed, Underoath, Devin Townsend Project)! Will appeal to fans of modern metal like Ghost, Haunt, and Summerlands, as well as classic metal like Queensr˙che, Iron Maiden, and Dio!

1 Heaven''''s Ghetto
2 Stranger Than Angels
3 Last Night on Earth
4 10,000 Light Years from Home
5 No Devil Lived on
6 A Heartbeat Away
7 Rise of the Witches
8 Shadow Chaser
9 Starseed Trilogy: I. the Emerald Tablet II. Ruler of Arcana III. And I Am You