PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

DORO - Conqueress - Forever Strong And Proud

A tour-de-force of melodic metal and high-octane hard rock, Conqueress - Forever Strong and Proud maintains the high standards set on Forever Warriors, Forever United, while also adding more diversity to Doro''''''''s songwriting sensibilities. At it''''''''s heart, Conqueress - Forever Strong and Proud is a big, bold heavy metal record, with songs like epic opener ´Children Of The Dawn´, the gritty ´I Will Prevail´ and fiery first single ´Time For Justice´ offering gleaming updates of Doro''''''''s trademark sound.

1 Children of the Dawn
2 Fire in the Sky
3 Living After Midnight (FT Rob Halford)
4 All for You
5 Lean Mean Rock Machine
6 I Will Prevail
7 Bond Unending (FT Sammy Amara)
8 Time for Justice
9 Fels in Der Brandung
10 Love Breaks Chains
11 Drive Me Wild
12 Rise
13 Best in Me
14 Heavenly Creatures
15 Total Eclipse of the Heart (FT Rob Halford)