PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

KATAGORY V - Resurrect The Insurgence

Albert Rybka - Lead Vocals
Kris Krompel - Guitar
Marc Hanson - Guitar
Dustin Mitchell - Bass
Matthew “Bizzaro” Lefevre - Drums

Additional Musicians:
Jordan Jennings – Keyboards
The “Kata-Choir”: Norman Skinner, Shane Provostgaard, John Yelland, Albert Rybka


Crash Down

Sinister Seduction

Far Too Long

My Insurrection

Get Awesome

Sins Of The Son

I Am Change

The Search For Control

Writings On The Wall

Dark Side (Bonus Track)

I’ve Moved On (Bonus Track)