PRICE: $32.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

IRON MAIDEN - The Angel And The Gambler - Yellow Vinyl -

British hard rock group IRON MAIDEN has existed for over 45 years. The band around singer Bruce Dickinson are one of the world''''''''s most successful
bands with countless hits, sold-out world tours and No. 1 hit singles.

This strictly limited (450) 12" record in yellow vinyl reminds us with legendary
radio broadcasts of how powerful and dynamic IRON MAIDEN heat up the fans live.


1. Heaven Can Wait
2. Futureal
3. Man On The Edge
4. The Angel And The Gambler


5. Lightning Strikes Twice
6. Lord Of The Flies
7. When Two Worlds Collide
8. Two Minutes To Midnight