PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

JIM PETERIK & WOLRD STAGE - Roots & Shoots - Volume One

1. Dangerous Combination (ft. Kevin Cronin & REO Speedwagon)
2. Before Anyone Knows We''''re Gone (ft. Colin Peterik)
3. Last Dream Home (ft. Don Barnes)
4. Forever''''s The Last Place You Look (ft. Paul Childers)
5. Mend Fences (ft. Kelly Keagy)
6. As I Am (ft. Ashton Brooke Gill)
7. Friends Forever (ft. Jim Peterik & Mark Farner)
8. Suddenly (ft. Leslie Hunt)
9. I Found Me (ft. Mark Mackay)
10. Fire And Water (ft. Lisa McClowry & Mike Mikulskis)

Jim Peterik
Kevin Cronin
Kelly Keagy
Don Barnes
Mark Farner
Colin Peterik
Ashton Brooke Gill
Paul Childers
Leslie Hunt
Mark Mackay
Dave Mikulskis
Lisa McClowry