PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

MAGNUM - Here Comes The Rain

There are few great bands on our planet that you can infallibly identify within the first few bars of one of their songs. Their unique melodic skill, their tasteful instrumentation, the right balance of depth and catchiness, and then of course that charismatic voice: Magnum are Magnum! The same can be said of their latest studio album ''''''''Here Comes The Rain'''''''', which will be out on Steamhammer/SPV from 12 January 2024 on CD + DVD, double vinyl LP, as a box set and for digital download, proving once again that classic rock music could hardly sound more atmospheric. The band surrounding frontman Bob Catley and guitarist/songwriter Tony Clarkin are also set to release two lead singles on 22 November 2023 and 3 January 2024 and a tour has been scheduled to kick off in early April 2024 (see tour dates). The album''''''''s highly inspired artwork again is designed by the great Rodney Matthews, who has already created a number of Magnum sleeves to support the band''''''''s atmospherically dense music. There can be no doubt about it: ''''''''Here Comes The Rain'''''''' sees the Magnum line-up consisting of Catley, Clarkin, keyboardist Rick Benton, Dennis Ward and drummer Lee Morris once again succeed in creating an outstanding album

1 Run Into the Shadows
2 Here Comes the Rain
3 Some Kind of Treachery
4 After the Silence
5 Blue Tango
6 The Day He Lied
7 The Seventh Darkness
8 Broken City
9 I Wanna Live
10 Borderline