PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

LOGAN - One Step Forward...Two Steps Back

Johnny Logan Vines - Lead Vocals
Don LaFon - Guitar
John Jay - Bass
Mark Kelley - Drums

Sonshine Come

Dead Of The Night


If You Want It

How Many Tears


One Way Ride

Long Cool Woman

Itís A Bitch

I Am Gone

Fool No More

Everybody Wants More

Love That Kills

Long Time Cominí

Runniní With The Wind

All Fall Down