PRICE: $12.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

LASTWORLD - Beautiful Illusion

David Cagle - Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals
Jim Shepard - Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Drums

Donít Tell Me Iím Wrong

Younger Days

I Canít Explain

I Will Find My Way

Better Of Me

The Fantasyís Over


Been There Before

You Never Listen To Me

A Step Beyond Death

Beautiful Illusion