PRICE: $12.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

LIPZ - Changing The Melody

1. I''''m Going Under
2. Changing The Melody
3. Bang Bang
4. Stop Talking About Nothing
5. Bye Bye Beautiful
6. I’m Alive
7. Freak
8. Secret Lover
9. I Would Die For You
10. Monsterz

Alex K Klintberg (v, g)
Conny Svärd (g)
Chris Young (b)
Koffe K Klintberg (d)