PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

LORDS OF BLACK - Mechanics Of Predacity

1. For What Is Owed To Us
2. Let The Nightmare Come
3. I Want The Darkness To Stop
4. Let It Burn
5. Can We Be Heroes Again
6. Crown Of Thorns
7. Obsessions Of The Mind
8. Build The Silence
9. A World That''''s Departed
I. About To Reset
II. Absentia
III. A Final Sense Of Truth
10. Born Out Of Time

Ronnie Romero (v)
Tony Hernando (g)
Dani Criado (b)
Jo Nunez (d)