PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

DRAGONFORCE - Warp Speed Warriors

1. Astro Warrior Anthem
2. Power Of The Triforce
3. Kingdom Of Steel
4. Burning Heart
5. Space Marine Corp
6. Doomsday Party
7. Prelude To Darkness
8. The Killer Queen
9. Pixel Prison
10. Wildest Dreams (Taylor''''s version) (DragonForce''''s version) (bonus track)

Marc Hudson (lv)
Herman Li (g, bv)
Sam Totman (g, bv)
Alicia Vigil (b, bv)
Gee Anzalone (d, bv)