PRICE: $12.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

BILLY MORRISON - The Morrison Project

The British guitarist, singer and songwriter Billy Morrison - primarily known as Billy Idol''''s rhythm guitar player for the past 15 years alongside lead guitarist Steve Stevens, and for his previous role as bassist in The Cult - has assembled an electrifying 12 songs on his new album, The Morrison Project. Featuring guest performances by Ozzy Osbourne, Billy Idol, DMC, Al Jourgensen, Steve Vai, Steve Stevens, Linda Perry, Tommy Clufetos, John 5 and more.

1 Drowning
2 Crack Cocaine - Feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Steve Stevens
3 It''''s Come to This
4 The Ayes Have It - Feat. Al Jourgensen & John 5
5 Dystopia
6 Incite the Witch - Feat. Corey Taylor & Steve Vai
7 Puppets on a String
8 Just Like a Movie - Feat. DMC & Persia Numan
9 The Sound of Freedom
10 Mr. Dream - Feat. Billy Idol & Steve Stevens
11 We Are the Dead
12 Casting Shadows - Feat. Linda Perry