PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

SLASH - Orgy Of The Damned

2024 release. Blues inspired with iconic guests such as Chris Stapleton, Gary Clark Jr., Iggy Pop, and Beth Hart. The songs covered highlight classics by blues heavyweights including Muddy Waters, Howlin Wolf, Steppen Wolf, Stevie Wonder and more.

1 The Pusher Feat. Chris Robinson
2 Crossroads Feat. Gary Clark JR
3 Hoochie Coochie Man Feat. Billy F Gibbons
4 Oh Well Feat. Chris Stapleton
5 Key to the Highway Feat. Dorothy
6 Awful Dream Feat. Iggy Pop
7 Born Under a Bad Sign Feat. Paul Rodgers
8 Papa Was a Rolling Stone Feat. Demi Lovato
9 Killing Floor Feat. Brian Johnson
10 Living for the City Feat. Tash Neal
11 Stormy Monday Feat. Beth Hart
12 Metal Chestnut