PRICE: $19.99

RHAPSODY OF FIRE - Challenge The Wind

The Italian Symphonic Power Metal institution Rhapsody of Fire return with one of their best works yet, a continuation of their Epic Nephilim Saga which first started with "The Eighth Mountain" in 2019. Their new epos is called: "Challenge The Wind"!Ask any Power Metal fan and they will remark about how in 30 years Rhapsody of Fire not only shaped a genre but developed as a band and created a legacy as the undisputed kings of Symphonic Power Metal. Having built their standing upon classics like Legendary Tales (1997), Symphony Of Enchanted Lands (1998) or Dawn Of Victory (2000), Rhapsody of Fire once again show what they do best: Epic Orchestral arrangements, grandiose Choirs, fast and melodic guitars and a gripping story, that ties this opus of Symphonic-Power-finesse together. For the final touch RHAPSDOY OF FIRE once again turned to one of the Metal scene''''s most acclaimed Sound Engineer: Orden Ogan''''s Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann. It''''s time to "Challenge the Wind"!

1 Challenge the Wind
2 Whispers of Doom
3 The Bloody Pariah
4 Vanquished By Shadows
5 Kreel''''s Magic Staff
6 Diamond Claws
7 Black Wizard
8 A Brave New Hope
9 Holy Downfall
10 Mastered By the Dark