PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

SEVEN SPIRES - A Fortress Called Home

2024 release from the Boston-based symphonic metal band. Seven Spires release their fourth studio album, titled "A Fortress Called Home". The highly-anticipated follow-up to "Gods of Debauchery" (2021) takes their signature blend of symphonic, power and extreme metal to new heights, and drags the listener to the deepest abysses in the process. "A Fortress Called Home" was produced, mixed, and mastered by guitarist Jack Kosto.

1 A Fortress Called Home
2 Songs Upon Wine-Stained Tongues
3 Almosttown
4 Impossible Tower
5 Love''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''s Souvenir
6 Architect of Creation
7 Portrait of Us
8 Emerald Necklace
9 Where Sorrows Bear My Name
10 No Place for Us
11 House of Lies
12 The Old Hurt of Being Left Behind