PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

INNER WISH - Waiting For The Dawn -Remastered-

Re-issue of "Waiting For The Dawn", the classic debut album from the melodic metal band Innerwish, originally released in 1998! The re-issue is remastered by Peter In de Betou and the booklet includes liner notes by Thimios Krikos.

1 Spacerunner
2 Lord of Truth
3 The Waves of Destiny
4 Last Thing I''''ll Remember
5 Ready for Attack
6 Carry Your Cross
7 Beyond My Soul
8 Have You Ever...?
9 Waiting for the Dawn
10 Nightfall