PRICE: $19.99

SOUTHERN ROCK ALL STARS - Trouble's Coming Live

Mike Estes - Lynyrd Skynyrd
Charlie Hargrett - Blackfoot
Jay Johnson - Rossington Band
Dave Hlubek - Molly Hatchet
Duane Roland - Molly Hatchet
Charles Hart - Radio Tokyo
Jimmy Farrar - Molly Hatchet
Greg T. Walker - Blackfoot
Pete Geddes - Buster Cherry Band
Jakson Spires (H2005) - Blackfoot
Ace Allen - Marshall Tucker Band
Mark Ray - Radio Tokyo

01. Tough Situation (Southern Rock Allstars)
02. Morning Dew (Tim Rose)
03. Railroad Man (Blackfoot)
04. Ghost of You (Southern Rock Allstars)
05. Run & Hide (Blackfoot)
06. Stump Jumpin’ (Southern Rock Allstars)
07. Mississippi Queen (Mountain)
08. Beatin’ The Odds (Molly Hatchet)
09. Flirtin’ With Disaster (Molly Hatchet)
10. Mother (Blackfoot)
11. Trouble’s Comin’ (Southern Rock Allstars)
12. Train Of Sorrow (Southern Rock Allstars)
13. Wishing Well (Free)
14. Train Train (Blackfoot)
15. Whiskey Man (Molly Hatchet)
16. Bounty Hunter (Molly Hatchet)
17. Fox Chase (Southern Rock Allstars)
18. Rock & Roll All Nite (Kiss)
19. Highway Song (Blackfoot)

Due out June 16th.
You will need an all region dvd player for this dvd.