PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

VENGEANCE - Back In The Ring


VENGEANCE is now back with a “in your face rock album”. The band feat. Leon Goewie, Barend Courbois, Michael Eurich (WARLOCK, CASANOVA), Michael Voss (SILVER, CASANOVA, MAD MAX) and as a very special guest founding member Arjen Lucassen on guitar and Mat Sinner (SINNER, PRIMAL FEAR) for background vocals! The band will perform the BANG YOUR HEAD Festival in June this year, feat. Arjen Lucassen!

Leon Goewie - Vocals
Barend Courbois - Bass
Hans In’T Zandt - Drums
Peter “Slash” Bourbon - Guitars
Guest musicians:
Michael Voss - additional Guitars, Keyboards, Background Vocals (SILVER, CASANOVA, MAD MAX)
Michael Eurich - Drums on “Rip It Off” (WARLOCK, CASANOVA)
Wofl Hoffmann - Lead Guitars on “Mind Over Matter”
Arjen Lucassen - Lead Guitars on “Captain Moonlight” (AYREON)
Mat Sinner - Backing Vocals (SINNER, PRIMAL FEAR)

01. Back In The Ring
02. No Mercy
03. Mind Over Matter
04. Captain Moonlight
05. Holy Water
06. Bad Attitude
07. Had Enough
08. Now And Then
09. Cowboy Song
10. Rip It Off
11. Evelyn

Due out June 23rd.