PRICE: $10.99

SEVEN WITCHES - Years Of The Witch DVD

Concert footage track listing on 'Years of the Witch':

1) Open
2) Dance With the Dead
3) Apocalyptic Dreams
4) Metal Tyrant
5) The Answer
6) Johnny
7) Jam Session
8) Can't Find My Way
9) Incubus
10) Metal Asylum
11) Warmth of Winter
12) Camelot
13) Natures Wrath
14) Cries of the Living
15) Passage to the Other Side
16) Mental Messiah

Featuring some of their best tracks (including “Dance with the Dead” and
“Passage to the Other Side”), Year of the Witch comes with a multitude of bonus
features, including (but not limited to) the following:

· Story of the Witch

· Interview with Jack and Mark

· The Man Behind the Music

· Journey Through Camelot

· Archived Concert Footage
Due in 9-25