PRICE: $19.99

ALMAH - S/T Limited Digi W/2 Bonus Tracks

The all-star band based around Angra singer Edu Falashi will release their self titled debut album on the 2nd of March. Including; Emppu Vuorinen (Nightwish), Lauri Porra (Stratovarius) Casey Grillo (Kamelot), Edu Falaschi ( Angra ) and other well known musicians, this album will be a real trip through some of the greatest musical minds known to European 'metal':

1. King
2. Take Back Your Spell
3. Forgotten Land
4. Scary Zone
5. Children Of Lies
6. Break All The Welds
7. Golden Empire
8. Primitive Chaos
9. Breathe
10. Box Of Illusion
11. Almah

The limited version will come in a Digi-pack with 2 bonus tracks.