PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

AIRTIME - Liberty Manifesto

Airtime, featuring the legendary multi-talented musicians Rik Emmett (ex-Triumph / Solo artist) on lead vocals and all guitars and basses; and Michael Shotton (Von Groove) on drums, percussion, noises, keyboards and background vocals.
The title of the album is Liberty Manifesto and is scheduled for release in the week of November 19. As you would expect from two such highly respected musicians, their music is vibrant and exciting Classic Rock in the same style of Led Zep, Rush, and of course some elements of Triumph and Von Groove... with vocal melodies and harmonies that are sometimes reminiscent of Journey or Queen - but Airtime definitely has its own original and unique character, with fantastic hook lines!!
Produced by: Rik Emmett and Michael Shotton / Engineered by Michael Shotton / Mastered by Nick Blagona (Deep Purple, Tea Party, April Wine, and engineered for The Police, Rush, David Bowie).
Track list: Edge Of Your Mind, Midnight Black & Blue, Liberty, Headstream, River Runs Deep, Find Your Way, Addicted, Code 9, Rise, Moving Day, Transmutation...with an exclusive bonus track for Europe only - Cryin' Shame.
All songs written by Rik Emmett and Mike Shotton except for Rise - written by Rik & Mike and Jim Peterik.