PRICE: $19.99

SIRCLE OF SILENCE - S/T & Suicide Candyman

Released as a double CD, both albums are regarded as a classic power melodic rock that features such songs as "Talk To Myself" and "Words Get Lost" (both penned by Jay Schellen, Mark Free and Bruce Gowdy) and many other classic's such as "Color Blind", "Livin' Above The Law", "Suicide Candyman", "Turning Back" plus many more. The band features David Reece (Accept / Bangalore Choir and recently Gypsy Rose) on vocals, on Guitar, Larry Farkas, on bass Chris Colovas, and on drums Jay Schellen (Unruly Child). Both albums were produced and engineered by no other than James "Jimbo" Barton!!!