PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

Boomerang - Sounds Of Sirens


We would describe our music as rough and aggressive heavy metal with a lot of melodic components. A "trademark" of Boomerang is the usage of two vocal-lines.

1. The Sound of Sirens
2. One Night to remember
3. Sleeping Titans
4. Of Fire
5. Skin Walker
6. Spawning Ground
7. Blood Angel (TCO III)
8. Insecure
9. The House of Silent Screams
10. Phoenix Rising